Upcoming Maintenance affecting SAP ONE Support Launchpad from July 26th until July 29th
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SAP ONE Support Launchpad
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 29, 2019 - 09:45 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 26, 2019 - 18:00 CEST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Jul 19, 2019 - 15:50 CEST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Jul 19, 2019 - 08:50 CEST
Scheduled
Please note that from Friday, July 26, 16:00 UTC (18:00 CEST) to Monday, July 29, 07:45 UTC (09:45 CEST) important technical changes have to be applied to SAP systems that are connected to the SAP ONE Support Launchpad. These changes will effect services in the SAP ONE Support Launchpad and will lead to temporary unavailability of launchpad applications.

The following services will not be available during the maintenance phase:
- Create, update, or delete S-user IDs or maintain authorizations in the User Management application
- Maintain your contact data in the User Profile section
- Request technical communication users
- Create and update installations
- Issue SSL server certificates

SAP recommends to refrain from updates to the system information during this time period.
We appreciate your understanding and patience.

Best Regards,
Your SAP ONE Support Launchpad Team
Posted Jul 18, 2019 - 08:43 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: SAP ONE Support Launchpad.